– BEST INFRASTRUCTURE
– CLOSE TO THE CITY CENTER
– DANUBE CANAL / CLOSE TO PRATER

Lände 3

The Quarter

ERDBERGER LÄNDE 26-32
1030 WIEN

Early in 2010, CA Immo launched a large-scale development and restoration project on a former Siemens site. The aim of the project, entitled Lände 3, was to establish a contemporary blend of residential, office and retail usages. The main advantages of the new quarter in the third district are its excellent infrastructure connections (U3 underground line, airport link motorway and cycle paths), proximity to the city centre and a location close to the Donaukanal and Wiener Prater recreation areas.

The development is now at an advanced stage: portfolio buildings have been renovated and transformed into modern office buildings while new tenants such as Robert Bosch AG have chosen the site for their new Vienna headquarters. By the end of 2017, the first 220 privately financed rental apartments will have been constructed on Haidingergasse. Another 250 apartments on Erdberger Lände itself will follow in 2018 in a joint venture between CA Immo and JP Immobilien. CA Immo will also complete the ViE office building, which spans some 13,800 sqm, in 2018. The urban district will be completed with a kindergarten above the rooftops of Vienna, cafés, shops, 1,450 parking spaces and a petrol station. The ViE office building shall also provide attractive co-working spaces.

135.000

gross floor area

55.000

plot size

1.450

parking spaces

 
 
 

ViE

OFFICES

Silbermöwe

Dietrichgasse

Central and urban by the Donaukanal

The Lände 3 district offers numerous advantages as an office site in particular, including excellent accessibility and a location close to the Donaukanal and Wiener Prater. A short walk away is Landstrasser Hauptstrasse with the Galleria shopping centre and many other shops, restaurants and service providers. The site itself also benefits from a public self-service restaurant, a large food retailer, cafés, co-working stations, a private kindergarten and 1,450 parking spaces.

Laendyard

APARTMENTS

Owner-occupied, rented and investment apartments.

All residential construction in the district will be developed under the Laendyard name. The first 220 privately financed rental apartments will be completed on the southern construction site by the end of 2017. Another 250 owner-occupied flats will be built by 2018 on the Nord 2 site on Erdberger Lände itself.

Location

LOCATION

Near the city, close to nature.

Advantages of the construction site, which spans 5.5 hectares, include effective area currently totalling some 72,000 sqm, excellent transport connections (U3 underground line and airport link motorway), proximity to the city centre and a location close to the Donaukanal and Wiener Prater recreation areas. The airport is reached in just 10 minutes by car, while the city is a six-minute bicycle ride away or two stops on the underground.

Contact

CONTACT US!

CA Immobilien Anlagen AG
Mechelgasse 1, 1030 Vienna

T: + 43 1 532 59 07
F: + 43 1 532 59 07  510

laende3@caimmo.com
www.caimmo.com

Contact - En

– BESTE INFRASTRUKTUR
– ZENTRUMSNÄHE
– DONAUKANAL / PRATERLAGE

Lände 3

Das Quartier

ERDBERGER LÄNDE 26-32
1030 WIEN

Unter dem Namen Lände 3 startete CA Immo Anfang 2010 ein großflächiges Entwicklungs- bzw. Revitalisierungsprojekt des ehemaligen Siemens Werkgeländes, mit dem Ziel, einen lebendigen Nutzungsmix aus Wohnen, Büro und Einzelhandel zu schaffen. Das neue Quartier im 3. Bezirk punktet durch beste Infrastruktur (U3, Flughafenautobahn, Radwege), Zentrumsnähe sowie die Lage direkt an den Naherholungsbereichen Donaukanal und Grüner Prater.

Inzwischen ist die Entwicklung weit voran geschritten: Bestandsgebäude wurden revitalisiert und zu modernen Bürogebäuden gewandelt und neue Mieter wie die Robert Bosch AG haben sich für den Standort als Wiener Firmensitz entschieden. Bis Ende 2017 werden bereits die ersten 220 freifinanzierte Mietwohnungen an der Haidingergasse entstehen und im Jahr 2018 werden weitere 250 Wohnungen direkt an der Erdberger Lände folgen, die CA Immo im Joint Venture mit JP Immobilien realisiert. Ebenso im Jahr 2018 wird CA Immo das rund 13.800 m² große Bürogebäude ViE an der Lände fertigstellen. Komplettiert wird das urbane Quartier durch einen Kindergarten über den Dächern Wiens, Cafés und Einkaufsmöglichkeit, 1.450 Stellplätze, sowie eine angeschlossene Tankstelle. Das Bürogebäude ViE soll zudem attraktive Coworkinarbeitsplätze anbieten.

135.000

Bruttogrundfläche

55.000

Grundstücksfläche

1.450

Stellplätze

 
 
 

ViE

BÜROS

Silbermöwe

Dietrichgasse

Zentral, urban und direkt am Donaukanal

Neben seiner exzellenten Erreichbarkeit und der Lage direkt am Donaukanal sowie am Grünen Prater bietet das Quartier Lände 3 gerade als Bürostandort zahlreiche Vorteile. Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt liegt die Landstrasser Hauptstraße mit dem Einkaufszentrum Galleria, zahlreichen weiteren Geschäften, Restaurants und Dienstleistungsangeboten. Darüber hinaus verfügt das Areal selbst über ein öffentliches Selbstbedienungsrestaurant, ein großflächiges Lebensmittelgeschäft, Cafés, Coworkingarbeitsplätze, einen privaten Kindergarten, sowie 1.450 Stellplätze.

Laendyard

WOHNUNGEN

Im Eigentum, zur Miete oder als Vorsorge-Wohnungen.

Der gesamte Wohnungsbau im Quartier wird unter dem Namen „Laendyard“ entwickelt. Bis Ende 2017 werden auf dem Baufeld Süd die ersten 220 freifinanzierte Mietwohnungen fertiggestellt. Weitere 250 Eigentumswohnungen entstehen bis 2018 auf dem Baufeld Nord 2 direkt an der Erdberger Lände.

Lage

LAGE

Unweit der City. Nah an der Natur.

Das bestehende Areal (5,5 ha Grundstücksfläche) mit einem Flächenvolumen von derzeit insgesamt rund 72.000 m² Nutzfläche punktet durch die sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung (U3, Flughafenautobahn), seine Zentrumsnähe sowie die die direkte Nachbarschaft zu den Naherholungsbereichen Donaukanal und Grüner Prater. Der Flughafen wird in nur zehn Autominuten erreicht, die City erreicht man in sechs Minuten mit dem Fahrrad oder in nur zwei Stationen mit der U-Bahn.

Kontakt

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

CA Immobilien Anlagen AG
Mechelgasse 1, 1030 Vienna

T: + 43 1 532 59 07
F: + 43 1 532 59 07  510

laende3@caimmo.com
www.caimmo.com

Kontakt - De